DIDIM HOTELS http://visitaltinkum.com/hotel Sie können die Liste der Standorte und Informationen zu den Unterkünften um Didim Altinkum folgen und Akbük indem Sie die folgenden Rss-feeds. Sun, 21 Apr 2024 17:17:12 +0300 en <![CDATA[Turquaz Otel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/turquaz-otel.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:19:36 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Didim Turkuaz Otel

Didim Turkuaz Otel, `Aydın`'ın tarihi ve turistlik değeri yüksek `Didim`'e bağlı `Altınkum` mevkide konuklarına hizmet vermekt]]> <![CDATA[Turquaz Otel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/turquaz-otel.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:19:21 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Didim Turkuaz Otel

Didim Turkuaz Otel, `Aydın`'ın tarihi ve turistlik değeri yüksek `Didim`'e bağlı `Altınkum` mevkide konuklarına hizmet vermekt]]> <![CDATA[Turqua Otel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/turqua-otel.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:18:35 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Didim Turkuaz Otel

Didim Turkuaz Otel, `Aydın`'ın tarihi ve turistlik değeri yüksek `Didim`'e bağlı `Altınkum` mevkide konuklarına hizmet vermekt]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/goctur-hotel.html Sun, 22 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/horizon-hotel.html Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/baris-hotel.html Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/erzincan-ilhan-hotel.html Tue, 17 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/yildirim-hotel.html Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/deniz-kizi-hotel.html Tue, 18 Jun 2013 12:35:05 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/duman-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 20:48:53 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/deniz-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 20:38:21 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/apart-hotel/atlantik-apart-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 20:27:46 +0300APART HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/apart-hotel/alev-apart-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 20:20:04 +0300APART HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/akasya-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 20:18:13 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/apart-hotel/seaside-apart-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:24:50 +0300APART HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/gokyigit-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:14:22 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/apart-hotel/yagmur-apart-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:58:48 +0300APART HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/apart-hotel/sacide-apart-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:56:21 +0300APART HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/pamukkale-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:53:49 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/sancar-kardia-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:48:09 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/apart-hotel/emin-apart-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 15:36:41 +0300APART HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/apart-hotel/dolunay-apart-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 15:34:12 +0300APART HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/apart-hotel/baskent-apart-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 15:32:19 +0300APART HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/ucmevsim-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 15:29:54 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/altunakar-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 15:27:30 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/ulusan-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 14:45:24 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/uludag-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 14:43:21 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/umer-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 14:39:36 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/sultan-kings-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 14:37:42 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/ozgur-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:52:09 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/mini-motel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:50:00 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/mavi-akbuk-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:46:58 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[Markizet otel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/apart-hotel/markizet-otel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:45:48 +0300APART HOTEL

yakında soon

]]>
<![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/kusmez-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:38:18 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/kumsal-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:33:59 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/ksantos-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:31:26 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/kent-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:25:48 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/kamil-hotel.html Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:21:08 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL]]> <![CDATA[Göç Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/goc-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 22:25:50 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL

undefined

]]>
<![CDATA[Funda Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/funda-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 22:23:08 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL

soon

]]>
<![CDATA[Happy Apart]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/apart-hotel/happy-apart.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 22:20:07 +0300APART HOTELundefined]]> <![CDATA[Budak Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/snag-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 22:11:05 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELundefined]]> <![CDATA[The Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/the-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 22:07:45 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELundefined]]> <![CDATA[Medusa House Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/medusa-house-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 19:08:00 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELundefined]]> <![CDATA[Garden Of Sun Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/5-star/garden-of-sun-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 19:02:08 +03005 STARGarden of sun hotel Didim Altinkum is one of the 5 star hotels in the same place which is about 100 meters away from 3rd koya. Restaurant, meeting room, hammam, sauna, fitness center, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, children's pool, spa cente]]> <![CDATA[Hotel Altinersa]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/altinersa-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 18:59:43 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELundefined]]> <![CDATA[Derby Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/4-star/derby-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 18:55:49 +03004 STARundefined]]> <![CDATA[Temple Miletos Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/temple-miletos-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:42:02 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELHotel Miletos is located in the most central spot of Altinkum. Altinkum is one of Turkey's most spectacular holiday destinations with 80 km to Bodrum Airport, 92 km to Ephesus, distance, low humidity, plenty of oxygen, sunshine and the best beac]]> <![CDATA[Nazar Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/nazar-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:38:42 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELNazar Hotel is located in the center of Didim Altinkum. Distance Nazar Hotel is located in the center of Didim Altinkum, a wonderful place of nature. There are 72 rooms, 165 beds in the distance; Air conditioning, TV, telephone, and our hotel is op]]> <![CDATA[Marla Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/marla-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:25:27 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELundefined]]> <![CDATA[Delta Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/delta-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:22:06 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELDelta hotel located in the seaside region of Altinkum, Altinkum Beach is only 100 meters away. The hotel has an outdoor swimming pool and air-conditioned rooms. The rooms are decorated in soft colors and equipped with modern furnishings. All rooms ]]> <![CDATA[Club Hotel Marina Beach]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/holiday-village/club-marina-beach-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:18:57 +0300HOLIDAY VILLAGEundefined]]> <![CDATA[Club Didyma House]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/holiday-village/club-didyma-house.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:45:58 +0300HOLIDAY VILLAGEClub Didyma hote 75 meters distance to the sea in Altinkum. The hotel has an outdoor pool, as well as air-conditioned rooms with balconies and free Wi-Fi. All rooms of the Didyma House Hotel are soundproofed and equipped with mosquito nets to pro]]> <![CDATA[Golden Beach Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/golden-beach-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:41:55 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELundefined]]> <![CDATA[First Class Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/4-star/first-class-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:35:26 +03004 STARThe first class hotel was located in Altinkum, about 100 meters from the sea. Satellite TV, central music, split air condition, safe, internet connection, digital fire alarm system, minibar, hair dryer are available in the rooms. All rooms are air ]]> <![CDATA[Dolphin Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/dolphin-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:27:15 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELThe dolphin hotel was located at a distance of 50 meters to the sea in Altinkum.   Swimming pool, restaurant, pool bar, terrace bar, Tv]]> <![CDATA[Buyuk Anadolu Didim Resort]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/5-star/large-anatolian-didim-resort.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:25:11 +03005 STARFeaturing a private plaza on Didim's Mediterranean coast, this 5-star resort offers rooms with flat-screen TVs and private balconies. The hotel's facilities include an outdoor swimming pool with water slides. The air-conditioned rooms of Bü]]> <![CDATA[Han Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/hanhan-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:20:34 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELundefined]]> <![CDATA[Hera Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/apart-hotel/hera-apart-hotel.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:17:40 +0300APART HOTELundefined]]> <![CDATA[Didim Beach Elegance Aqua -Themed Resort]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/5-star/didim-beach-resort-aqua-basic-resort.html Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:14:48 +03005 STARDidim Beach Resort & Spa, located in Altinkum Third Bay, one of the most beautiful villages of Egean, has a clear sea and sandy beach. The facility, which is serving to its guests with its architectural style suitable for its ancient texture of 385 ]]> <![CDATA[The Holiday Resort Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/4-star/the-holiday-resort-hotel.html Sat, 15 Jun 2013 23:55:51 +03004 STARundefined]]> <![CDATA[Grand Didyma Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/grand-didyma-hotel.html Sat, 15 Jun 2013 23:52:13 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELGrand Didiyma Hotel is located in Altinkum hotells region. Our guests can reach to Altinkum beach in 5 min walk, and to Didim city center and other beaches are reached with minibuses. Altinkum Oteller is located in the region. Our guests can reach t]]> <![CDATA[Venosum Beach Resort]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/5-star/venosum-beach-resort.html Sat, 15 Jun 2013 23:44:02 +03005 STARVenosa beach resot offers great opportunities for those who want to spend their holiday in Altinkum - Production Year: 2011 - All Inclusive - 2 Outdoor Pools - 1 indoor swimming pool - 3 pieces of La Carte Rest.  There are 225 Standard ]]> <![CDATA[Tuntas Apart Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/apart-hotel/tuntas-apart-hotel.html Sat, 15 Jun 2013 23:39:35 +0300APART HOTELThe Tuntas Apart Hotel in Altinkum in Didim offers great price options with great sea and beach for those who want to spend the holiday in the hotel. Activities such as Motorized Water Sports, Soft Animation, Once a Week Turkish Night, Once a Week]]> <![CDATA[Temple Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/temple-the-hotel.html Sat, 15 Jun 2013 23:35:54 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELTemple Hotel is only a 3-4 minute walk away from Altinkum beach. 70 rooms and 160 beds at the hotel; Outdoor swimming pool, children pool, wireless internet access, barber hairdresser, dry cleaning, laundry, doctor, power generator, cafe-bar, depos]]> <![CDATA[Temple Class Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/temple-class-hotel.html Sat, 15 Jun 2013 23:32:36 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELThe Temple Hotel, which serves in Didim Altinkum, is open in the summer and winter. 24 hours hot water is at the service of our customers with clean and well-maintained rooms and delicious aegean cuisine. The hotel is located in the center of Altin]]> <![CDATA[Temple Beach Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/temple-beach-hotel.html Sat, 15 Jun 2013 23:27:31 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELThe the Temple beach Hotel is only about 100 meters away from the main beach. Didim Ataturk boulevard on the road in a zero-star hotel in all-inclusive format serves. ALL INCLUSIVE Morning-Lunch-Evening Buffet 15 - 17 Between Dry Pastry Panc]]> <![CDATA[Sea Horse Deluxe Hotel Residence]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/sea-horse-deluxe-hotel-residence.html Sat, 15 Jun 2013 23:20:41 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELundefined]]> <![CDATA[Sea Bird Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/sea-bird-hotel.html Sat, 15 Jun 2013 23:15:27 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELOur hotel, located at Didim Altinkum on the seaside, offers you all the facilities you need to get the most out of your vacation. Full board service hours 08:00 - 10:00 Morning (Open Buffet) 12:00 - 13:30 Lunch (Open Buffet) 19:00 - 20:30]]> <![CDATA[Panormos Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/panormos-hotel.html Sat, 15 Jun 2013 23:11:31 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELundefined]]> <![CDATA[Palm Wings Beach Resort]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/holiday-village/palm-wings-beach-resort.html Wed, 12 Jun 2013 23:16:33 +0300HOLIDAY VILLAGEPalm wings beach resort hotel in Didim Altinkum and the beach is on the blue flagged gold coast beach. - 2 A La Carte Rest. - Beach: Blue Flag Private Beach - Banana - 3 pieces of water slides Sauna, Tv Corner, Wirelass (in Public Areas), ]]> <![CDATA[Orion Beach Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/3-star/orion-beach-hotel.html Wed, 12 Jun 2013 23:11:20 +03003 STAROrion hotel is Located On 2.th Beach In our 150 person capacity. restaurant, you will be able to enjoy the meals prepared by the masters of our kitchen, both open buffet and a'' carte menus, watching the sea and eating, with the service of ]]> <![CDATA[Meryem Ana Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/mary-ana-hotel.html Wed, 12 Jun 2013 23:05:53 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELMeryem Ana hotel located in Didim Üçmevsim Caddesi is located within a 4-5 minute walking distance to Altinkum beach. Because it is on the minibus road, you can easily reach other places around the town you want. - 1 Outdoor Pool - Free Animat]]> <![CDATA[Majesty Club Tarhan Beach]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/holiday-village/majesty-club-tarhan-beach.html Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:15:03 +0300HOLIDAY VILLAGEundefined]]> <![CDATA[Hotel Letoon]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/the-letoon-hotel.html Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:10:43 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELGENERAL RULES In All Inclusive accommodation; Free buffet meals in the morning, lunch and dinner. Some local alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages are free of charge between 10.00-23.00 hours according to the brands that the facility has determined.]]> <![CDATA[Sand Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/sand-hotel.html Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:07:53 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELKum Hotel is located in Altinkum and is about 30 meters away from the sea and has 1 outdoor pool, 1 a la carte restaurant and free children's pool]]> <![CDATA[Hotel Kartel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/hotel-kartel.html Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:01:19 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTEL

The Kartel hotel is located at a distance of about 150 meters from the main beach fo Altinkum. Kartel hotel has a swimming pool, outdoor children's pool, lobby, indoor restaurant, snack bar, lobby bar, pool bar, 24 hour reception service, a la]]> <![CDATA[Hotel Bliss]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/hotel-felicity.html Tue, 11 Jun 2013 19:58:53 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELHotel Saadet Since 1990 we have been offering our hotel experience and all our positive energy to our family. Our goal is not to holiday in your dream, but to realize the dream of our valued guests. The most important building material that constit]]> <![CDATA[Esra Family Suite Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/apart-hotel/hotel-esra-family-suites.html Tue, 11 Jun 2013 19:50:49 +0300APART HOTELHotel Esra and Family Suites is located on the Aegean Coast, just 400 meters from the sandy beach of Altinkum. There is also a bar on the side of the pool which is located on the Tesiste. There is also a tavern restaurant, live entertainment programs]]> <![CDATA[Didyma House Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/didyma-house-hotel.html Mon, 10 Jun 2013 12:18:09 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELWhat you can keep in the comfort of your own home, in a room of a cabin you will drink in your room or poolside ... You will enjoy different flavors with our indoor and outdoor restaurants, with your family or with your friends ... Of course every ]]> <![CDATA[Aristotle Boutique Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/aristotle-boutique-hotel.html Sun, 09 Jun 2013 15:05:32 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELIt has all kinds of facilities for enjoying and relaxing by its location. Aristo Hotel is a private facility where your body and soul meet with freedom. It has all kinds of facilities for enjoying and relaxing by its location. Aristo Hotel is a priv]]> <![CDATA[Lion Hotel]]>http://visitaltinkum.com/en/hotel/boutique-hotel/lion-hotel.html Wed, 15 May 2013 14:32:58 +0300BOUTIQUE HOTELThe Lion Hotel is the heart of holiday and fun in the heart of Altinkum. Golden sand beach will welcome you with pleasure, relaxation and spectacular sunsets. On Altinkum beach, you can reach all the excitement, energy and cultural activities of the]]>